Gah, bad start

So the last few weeks have been  up and down. Spain was a high, a total lack of climbing has been a low. In 4 weeks I’ve done 3 sessions and this week is looking pants too. Work has been biting including a trip abroad which was mentally tough and an infected wisdom tooth and associated painkillers / antibiotics  have left me physically I’ll and drained. Hate blogging in a low place but in the last couple of days I’ve managed to go to the gym (first time in a month) and a climbing session where I made 5 of 7 clips up a 7a which I was pleasantly surprised by  

This week will be pants but just push through and hopefully pick up again next

Leave a Reply

