Stronger…..and Spain booked

Another week of good health and good climbing, bouldering rules the plans right now, after an amazing session at The Depot where my grades flew I had a less than average session in the works although I was tired.

I approached a session back on sports routes with trepidation on Thursday then spent the night bouldering, Crimping through a V5 that noone else could touch was a huge deal not to show off but to get a benchmark of where I’d improved against people I regularly climb with. I’ve also noticed a vast improvement in my route reading.

Spain booked, 4 weeks until multi pitch / sport routes in Costa Blanca, I need to learn to climb for more than 5m!!!

Leave a Reply

